Year 12 Early & Guaranteed Offers

University of Wollongong, Early Admission: applications close Friday 25 August,

La Trobe University, Aspire Early Admissions Program: applications close Thursday 31 August,

Australian Catholic University: Applications for the following early entry programs close 15 September.

NSW/Canberra Institutes, School’s Recommendation Schemes. Includes the following Government funded universities:

  • Australian Catholic University
  • Australian National University (includes the Spirit of Excellence Entrance Scheme)
  • Charles Sturt University
  • Macquarie University
  • University of Canberra
  • University of New England
  • University of Newcastle
  • University of Technology Sydney
  • Western Sydney University

Applications close Friday 29 September,

Monash University, The Monash Guarantee: applications close Tuesday 10 October,

The University of Melbourne, Access Melbourne: applications close Tuesday 10 October,

Victoria University, Early Entry Offer Program: applications close Friday 13 October,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s